fbpx

Spray Adhesives Market 2021: Industry Overview, Share, Analysis, Key Players and Forecast 2026

According to the latest report by IMARC Group, titled Spray Adhesives Market: Global Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2021-2026. the Spray Adhesives Market expected to grow at a CAGR of XX% during 2021-2026.

Spray adhesives are multi-functional adherents that are applied on surfaces from pressurized containers. They are manufactured utilizing epoxy, polyurethane, synthetic rubber, and vinyl acetate-ethylene. Once applied, the spray adhesive wets the base of the combining surfaces and transfers loads between them. When compared to the traditionally used tape and glue, spray adhesives offer improved heat and moisture resistance and involve minimal wastage on account of the controlled spray mechanism. Consequently, they are widely used across various sectors, such as transportation, packaging, automotive, leather, etc.

As the novel coronavirus (COVID-19) crisis takes over the world, we are continuously tracking the changes in the markets, as well as the industry behaviours of the consumers globally and our estimates about the latest market trends and forecasts are being done after considering the impact of this pandemic.

Global Spray Adhesives Market Trends:

The expanding construction industry is one of the key factors driving the spray adhesives market. Besides this, the rising product usage for bonding laminates, glue drywalls, ceilings, plasters, fiberglass, foams, roofing membranes, carpet tiles, etc., is further bolstering the market growth. Moreover, the inflating consumer demand for durable packaging solutions is acting as another significant growth-inducing factor. In line with this, the widespread adoption of spray adhesives for interior and upholstery applications in automobiles, marine vessels, aircraft, etc., is also augmenting the global market. Furthermore, the launch of spray adhesives with low volatile organic compound (VOC) content and the elevating requirement for hygienic food packaging solutions are anticipated to fuel the spray adhesives market over the forecasted period.

Request Free Sample Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/spray-adhesives-market/requestsample

Global Spray Adhesives Market 2021-2026 Analysis and Segmentation:

Competitive Landscape:

The competitive landscape of the market has been studied in the report with the detailed profiles of the key players operating in the market.

3M Company, AFT Industries, Ashland, BASF SE, Bostik SA (Arkema S.A.), Gemini Adhesives Ltd., H.B. Fuller Company, Henkel AG & Co. KGaA, Phillips MFG, Sika AG, Spray-Lock Inc and The Kroger Co.

The report has segmented the market on the basis on region, disc type, material type and end user.

Breakup by Type:

  • Solvent-based
  • Water-based
  • Hot Melt

Breakup by Resin Type:

  • Epoxy
  • Polyurethane
  • Synthetic Rubber
  • Vinyl Acetate Ethylene

Breakup by End Use Industry:

  • Building and Construction
  • Packaging
  • Furniture
  • Transportation
  • Textile
  • Others

Breakup by Region:

  • North America
    • United States
    • Canada
  • Asia-Pacific
    • China
    • Japan
    • India
    • South Korea
    • Australia
    • Indonesia
    • Others
  • Europe
    • Germany
    • France
    • United Kingdom
    • Italy
    • Spain
    • Russia
    • Others
  • Latin America
    • Brazil
    • Mexico
    • Others
  • Middle East and Africa

Ask Analyst for Customization and Explore Full Report with TOC & List of Figure: https://www.imarcgroup.com/spray-adhesives-market

Key highlights of the report:

  • Market Performance (2015-2020)
  • Market Outlook (2021- 2026)
  • Porter’s Five Forces Analysis
  • Market Drivers and Success Factors
  • SWOT Analysis
  • Value Chain
  • Comprehensive Mapping of the Competitive Landscape

If you need specific information that is not currently within the scope of the report, we can provide it to you as a part of the customization.

If you want latest primary and secondary data (2021-2026) with Cost Module, Business Strategy, Distribution Channel, etc. Click request free sample report, published report will be delivered to you in PDF format via email within 24 to 48 hours of receiving full payment.

Related Report by IMARC Group:

Gel Battery Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/gel-battery-market
Thermoformed Plastics market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/thermoformed-plastics-market
Organic Dyes Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/organic-dyes-market
Europe Citric Acid Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/europe-citric-acid-market
Scandium Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/scandium-market
Photocatalyst Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/photocatalyst-market
Smart Polymers Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/smart-polymers-market
United States Citric Acid Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/united-states-citric-acid-market
Sulfur Fertilizers Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/sulfur-fertilizers-market
Liquid Silicone Rubber Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/liquid-silicone-rubber-market
Europe Barium Carbonate Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/europe-barium-carbonate-market
Denim Finishing Agents Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/denim-finishing-agents-market
GCC Aluminium Powder Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/gcc-aluminium-powder-market

About Us

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Contact Us:

IMARC Group
30 N Gould St Ste R
Sheridan, WY 82801 USA – Wyoming
Email: [email protected]
Tel No:(D) +91 120 433 0800
Americas:- +1 631 791 1145 | Africa and Europe :- +44-702-409-7331 | Asia: +91-120-433-0800, +91-120-433-0800