fbpx

Retail Automation Market Report 201-26: Industry Overview, Size, Share, Trends and Key Player

According to the latest report by IMARC Group, titled “Retail Automation Market: Global Industry Trends, Size, Share, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2021-2026,” the Retail Automation Market Report to grow at a CAGR of around 8% during 2021-2026.

Retail automation refers to the various technologies used in retail businesses to simplify, streamline, and automate standard operations. It includes software where managers set specific parameters to ensure that tasks are completed consistently and accurately. Retail automation comprises of self-checkout systems, touch-enabled point of sale (POS) terminals, mobile apps, service kiosks, etc. These solutions can automate several retail operations, including order fulfillment, procurement, data consolidation, etc. Retail automation assists in enhancing efficiency, reducing human errors, improving the in-store experience, keeping data updated regularly, etc. Such solutions are extensively utilized in busy locations like malls, airports, resorts, transit hubs, etc.

As the novel coronavirus (COVID-19) crisis takes over the world, we are continuously tracking the changes in the markets, as well as the industry behaviours of the consumers globally and our estimates about the latest market trends and forecasts are being done after considering the impact of this pandemic.

Retail Automation Market Trends:

The escalating demand for business process optimization in the retail industry is one of the key factors driving the retail automation market. In line with this, the rising number of research and development (R&D) activities aimed at enhancing the virtual marketing scope in the retail sector is further stimulating the market growth. Moreover, the growing need to automate numerous manual processes, such as book-keeping, inventory management, accounting, etc., to save time and improve efficiency is augmenting the global market. Besides this, the advent of real-time analytics in automation is acting as another significant growth-inducing factor. Furthermore, the increasing concerns regarding security risks, such as inventory loss and theft, are anticipated to fuel the retail automation market over the forecasted period.

Request Free Sample Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/retail-automation-market/requestsample

Retail Automation Market 2021-2026 Analysis and Segmentation:

Competitive Landscape:

The competitive landscape of the market has been studied in the report with the detailed profiles of the key players operating in the market.

AGS Transact Technologies Ltd., Diebold Nixdorf Incorporated, Fiserv Inc., Fujitsu Limited, Honeywell International Inc., NCR Corporation, Olea Kiosks Inc, Posiflex Technology Inc., Probiz Technologies Prvt, Sea Point China Limited, Simbe Robotics Inc. and Zebra Technologies Corporation.

The report has segmented the market on the basis on region, disc type, material type and end user.

Breakup by Type:

  • Point-of-Sale (POS)
  • Barcode and RFID
  • Electronic Shelf Label (ESL)
  • Camera
  • Autonomous Guided Vehicle (AGV)
  • Others

Breakup by Implementation:

  • In-store
  • Warehouse

Breakup by End User:

  • Supermarkets and Hypermarkets
  • Single Item Stores
  • Fuel Stations
  • Retail Pharmacies

Breakup by Region:

  • North America
    • United States
    • Canada
  • Asia-Pacific
    • China
    • Japan
    • India
    • South Korea
    • Australia
    • Indonesia
    • Others
  • Europe
    • Germany
    • France
    • United Kingdom
    • Italy
    • Spain
    • Russia
    • Others
  • Latin America
    • Brazil
    • Mexico
    • Others
  • Middle East and Africa

Ask Analyst for Customization and Explore Full Report with TOC & List of Figure: https://www.imarcgroup.com/retail-automation-market

Key highlights of the report:

  • Market Performance (2015-2020)
  • Market Outlook (2021-2026)
  • Porter’s Five Forces Analysis
  • Market Drivers and Success Factors
  • SWOT Analysis
  • Value Chain
  • Comprehensive Mapping of the Competitive Landscape

If you need specific information that is not currently within the scope of the report, we can provide it to you as a part of the customization.

If you want latest primary and secondary data (2021-2026) with Cost Module, Business Strategy, Distribution Channel, etc. Click request free sample report, published report will be delivered to you in PDF format via email within 24 to 48 hours of receiving full payment.

Related Report by IMARC Group:

Smart Mining Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/smart-mining-market
Load Balancer Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/load-balancer-market
Supply Chain Analytics Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/supply-chain-analytics-market
Application Infrastructure Middleware Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/application-infrastructure-middleware-market
AI in Fintech Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/ai-in-fintech-market
Data Warehousing Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/data-warehousing-market
India Artificial Intelligence Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/india-artificial-intelligence-market
Adaptive Security Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/adaptive-security-market
Loyalty Management Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/loyalty-management-market
Data Preparation Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/data-preparation-market
Telecom Service Assurance Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/telecom-service-assurance-market
Human Capital Management Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/human-capital-management-market
Latin America Artificial Intelligence Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/latin-america-artificial-intelligence-market

About Us

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Contact Us:

IMARC Group
30 N Gould St Ste R
Sheridan, WY 82801 USA – Wyoming
Email: [email protected]
Tel No:(D) +91 120 433 0800
Americas:- +1 631 791 1145 | Africa and Europe :- +44-702-409-7331 | Asia: +91-120-433-0800, +91-120-433-0800