fbpx

Pen Needles Market Report 2021: Industry Overview, Share, Growth, Analysis and Future Scope 2026

According to the latest report by IMARC Group, titled Pen Needles Market: Global Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2021-2026,” the Pen Needles Market Report to grow at a CAGR of XX% during 2021-2026.

Pen needles are injector pens that are used for delivering medication into the body of a patient. They consist of hollow needles embedded in a plastic body that is connected to the injection pen. Pen needles are used by health professionals and patients who are suffering from diabetes. Nowadays, they are available in a variety of needle lengths and diameters. Pen needles are manufactured with fine and thin point tips made by electro-polishing the needles to offer ease of use and penetration. They also have plastic caps for safety and lubrication for easy glide and less friction.

As the novel coronavirus (COVID-19) crisis takes over the world, we are continuously tracking the changes in the markets, as well as the industry behaviours of the consumers globally and our estimates about the latest market trends and forecasts are being done after considering the impact of this pandemic.

Pen Needles Market Trends:

The pen needles market is primarily driven by the rising prevalence of chronic and lifestyle diseases like diabetes, osteoporosis, cardiovascular diseases, and multiple sclerosis. In addition, pen needles are cost-effective, portable, and do not require refrigeration for daily or weekly drug administration through pen injectors. Besides this, pen injectors are gaining popularity as the new standard for injectable drug delivery systems due to their simplicity, reliability, and the ability to be administered directly by the patient without the aid of a physician. Furthermore, factors such as the rising geriatric population, inflating healthcare expenditure, and favorable government policies are some of the other factors that are expected to significantly impact the market in the coming years.

Request Free Sample Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/pen-needles-market/requestsample

Pen Needles Market 2021-2026 Analysis and Segmentation:

Competitive Landscape:

The competitive landscape of the market has been studied in the report with the detailed profiles of the key players operating in the market.

  1. Menarini Diagnostics srl, Advancare Pharma, Arkray Inc., B. Braun Melsungen AG, Becton Dickinson and Company, Hindustan Syringes & Medical Devices Ltd., HTL Strefa SA, Novo Nordisk A/S, Owen Mumford Ltd., Simple Diagnostics, Trividia Health Inc. (Sinocare) and Ultimed Inc.

The report has segmented the market on the basis on region, disc type, material type and end user.

Breakup by Type:

  • Standard Pen Needles
  • Safety Pen Needles

Breakup by Needle Length:

  • 4mm
  • 5mm
  • 6mm
  • 8mm
  • 10mm
  • 12mm

Breakup by Therapy:

  • Insulin
  • GLP-1
  • Growth Hormones

Breakup by Mode of Purchase:

  • Retail
  • Non-Retail

Breakup by End User:

  • Hospitals and Clinics
  • Home Healthcare
  • Others

Breakup by Region:

  • North America
    • United States
    • Canada
  • Asia-Pacific
    • China
    • Japan
    • India
    • South Korea
    • Australia
    • Indonesia
    • Others
  • Europe
    • Germany
    • France
    • United Kingdom
    • Italy
    • Spain
    • Russia
    • Others
  • Latin America
    • Brazil
    • Mexico
    • Others
  • Middle East and Africa

Ask Analyst for Customization and Explore Full Report with TOC & List of Figure: https://www.imarcgroup.com/pen-needles-market

Key highlights of the report:

  • Market Performance (2015-2020)
  • Market Outlook (2021- 2026)
  • Porter’s Five Forces Analysis
  • Market Drivers and Success Factors
  • SWOT Analysis
  • Value Chain
  • Comprehensive Mapping of the Competitive Landscape

If you need specific information that is not currently within the scope of the report, we can provide it to you as a part of the customization.

If you want latest primary and secondary data (2021-2026) with Cost Module, Business Strategy, Distribution Channel, etc. Click request free sample report, published report will be delivered to you in PDF format via email within 24 to 48 hours of receiving full payment.

Related Report by IMARC Report:

Pyrogen Testing Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/pyrogen-testing-market
Nuclear Medicine Equipment Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/nuclear-medicine-equipment-market
Biosurgery Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/biosurgery-market
United States Insulin Pumps Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/united-states-insulin-pumps-market
Recombinant DNA Technology Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/recombinant-dna-technology-market
Protein Purification and Isolation Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/protein-purification-isolation-market
Drug Abuse Testing Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/drug-abuse-testing-market
United States Transfection Technologies Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/united-states-transfection-technologies-market
Veterinary Infectious Disease Diagnostics Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/veterinary-infectious-disease-diagnostics-market
Premenstrual Syndrome Treatment Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/premenstrual-syndrome-treatment-market
India Generic Injectables Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/india-generic-injectables-market
India Organ Preservation Market Report:https://www.imarcgroup.com/india-organ-preservation-market
Europe CBD Oil Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/europe-cbd-oil-market

About Us

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Contact Us:

IMARC Group
30 N Gould St Ste R
Sheridan, WY 82801 USA – Wyoming
Email: [email protected]
Tel No:(D) +91 120 433 0800
Americas:- +1 631 791 1145 | Africa and Europe :- +44-702-409-7331 | Asia: +91-120-433-0800, +91-120-433-0800