Patterson Companies Second-Quarter Fiscal 2019 Conference Call Scheduled for Thursday, November 29, 2018

ST. PAUL, Minn.–(BUSINESS WIRE)–Patterson Companies (Nasdaq: PDCO) today announced that it will hold its
fiscal 2019 second-quarter conference call on Thursday, November 29,
2018 at 9 a.m. CT (10 a.m. ET). The company’s earnings release will be
issued that morning before the market opens.

To access the live webcast, go to the investor relations section of the
company’s website, www.PattersonCompanies.com.

The second-quarter fiscal 2019 earnings conference call replay will be
available beginning at 11 a.m. CT (12 p.m. ET) on Thursday, November 29,
2018 through 10:59 p.m. CT (11:59 p.m. ET) on Thursday, December 6,
2018. Interested persons may dial (800) 585-8367 and enter Conference ID
5359197 when prompted.

About Patterson Companies Inc.

Patterson Companies Inc. (Nasdaq: PDCO) is a value-added distributor
serving the dental and animal health markets.

Dental Market

Patterson’s Dental segment provides a virtually complete range of
consumable dental products, equipment and software, turnkey digital
solutions and value-added services to dentists and dental laboratories
throughout North America.

Animal Health Market

Patterson’s Animal Health segment is a leading distributor of products,
services and technologies to both the production and companion animal
health markets in North America and the U.K.

Contacts

Patterson Companies Inc.
John M. Wright
Investor Relations
john.wright@pattersoncompanies.com
pattersoncompanies.com

leverton

I have been involved with publishing and marketing for the past 32 years. My passion is helping people share their voice. I am able to do this through two important venues: One, with Area-Info.net where people can share everything from opinions to events to news. It is your choice! What do you want to share? Two, through a new program called America's Real Deal I am involved with to help business owners get their voice heard.I schedule speaking engagements with community groups and business groups to share my passion about the importance of "sharing your voice".Contact me directly at lee@leeeverton.coom for scheduling information.