fbpx

Latin America Crop Protection Chemicals Market 2021: Analysis, Trends, Growth, Scope and Forecast 2026

According to the latest report by IMARC Group, titled Latin America Crop Protection Chemicals Market: Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2021-2026,” the Latin America Crop Protection Chemicals Market Report to grow at a CAGR of around 6% during 2021-2026.

Crop protection chemicals represent the agricultural products used to manage plant diseases and prevent crop damage. These chemicals mainly comprise of herbicides, fungicides, insecticides, etc. Crop protection chemicals help in controlling and monitoring pests and diseases that may infect, consume, or damage crops. Besides this, they also aid farmers in enhancing crop productivity, increasing overall yield, improving food security, etc. As a result, such chemicals are used on various crop types, including cereals and grains, oilseeds, pulses, fruits, vegetables, etc.

As the novel coronavirus (COVID-19) crisis takes over the world, we are continuously tracking the changes in the markets, as well as the industry behaviours of the consumers globally and our estimates about the latest market trends and forecasts are being done after considering the impact of this pandemic.

Latin America Crop Protection Chemicals Market Trends:

Significant growth of the agricultural sector and the expansion of farmlands are primarily driving the market growth in Latin America. Moreover, the elevating levels of urbanization and limited area of arable land are augmenting the demand for crop protection chemicals. Owing to this, several government bodies across the region are focusing on minimizing the conversion of natural areas, such as forests and native prairies, into farmlands. This, along with the escalating consumption of plant-based food products, is resulting in the increasing adoption of these chemicals to maximize agricultural yield per acre. Additionally, extensive R&D activities and the emergence of bio-based crop protection chemicals to reduce the adverse environmental impact of synthetic alternatives will continue to propel the market growth in Latin America over the forecasted period.

Request Free Sample Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/latin-america-crop-protection-chemicals-market/requestsample

Latin America Crop Protection Chemicals Market 2021-2026 Analysis and Segmentation:

Competitive Landscape:

The competitive landscape of the market has been studied in the report with the detailed profiles of the key players operating in the market.

Adama Ltd. (China National Chemical Corporation Limited), BASF SE, Bayer AG, Corteva, Inc., FMC Corporation, Marrone Bio Innovations, Inc., Novozymes A/S, Sumitomo Chemical Co. Ltd, Syngenta (China National Chemical Corporation Limited) and UPL Limited.

The report has segmented the market on the basis on region, disc type, material type and end user.

Breakup by Origin:

  • Synthetic
  • Bio-Based

Breakup by Product Type:

  • Herbicide
  • Fungicide
  • Insecticide
  • Others

Breakup by Crop Type:

  • Cereals and Grains
  • Oilseeds and Pulses
  • Fruits and Vegetables
  • Others

Breakup by Form:

  • Liquid
  • Solid

Breakup by Mode of Application:

  • Foliar Spray
  • Seed Treatment
  • Soil Treatment
  • Others

Breakup by Country:

  • Brazil
  • Mexico
  • Argentina
  • Colombia
  • Chile
  • Peru
  • Others

Ask Analyst for Customization and Explore Full Report with TOC & List of Figure: https://www.imarcgroup.com/latin-america-crop-protection-chemicals-market

Key highlights of the report:

  • Market Performance (2015-2020)
  • Market Outlook (2021-2026)
  • Porter’s Five Forces Analysis
  • Market Drivers and Success Factors
  • SWOT Analysis
  • Value Chain
  • Comprehensive Mapping of the Competitive Landscape

If you need specific information that is not currently within the scope of the report, we can provide it to you as a part of the customization.

If you want latest primary and secondary data (2021-2026) with Cost Module, Business Strategy, Distribution Channel, etc. Click request free sample report, published report will be delivered to you in PDF format via email within 24 to 48 hours of receiving full payment.

Related Report by IMARC Group:

Europe Biodegradable Plastic Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/europe-bio-degradable-plastic-market
India Caustic Potash Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/india-caustic-potash-market
Europe Caustic Potash Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/europe-caustic-potash-market
United States Caustic Potash Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/united-states-caustic-potash-market
Europe Biostimulants Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/europe-biostimulants-market
Zeolite Molecular Sieve Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/zeolite-molecular-sieve-market
Microporous Insulation Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/microporous-insulation-market
Natural Rubber Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/natural-rubber-market
GCC Aluminium Powder Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/gcc-aluminium-powder-market
Japan Aluminium Powder Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/japan-aluminium-powder-market
Denim Finishing Agents Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/denim-finishing-agents-market

About Us

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Contact Us:

IMARC Group
30 N Gould St Ste R
Sheridan, WY 82801 USA – Wyoming
Email: [email protected]
Tel No:(D) +91 120 433 0800
Americas:- +1 631 791 1145 | Africa and Europe :- +44-702-409-7331 | Asia: +91-120-433-0800, +91-120-433-0800