fbpx

Japan Functional Drinks Market Report 2021: Share, Trends, Growth, Opportunities and Forecast 2026

According to the latest report by IMARC Group, titled “Japan Functional Drinks Market: Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2021-2026,” the Japan Functional Drinks Market to grow at a CAGR of 13% during 2021-2026.

Functional drinks refer to non-alcoholic beverages that are fortified with high amounts of minerals, dietary fibers, vitamins, amino acids, probiotics, etc. Some common product variants include energy drinks, fruit/vegetable drinks, caffeinated beverages, sports drinks, carbonates, specialty drinks, etc. Functional drinks offer numerous benefits, including maintaining a healthy balance of gut microbiomes, reducing inflammation, boosting energy levels, enhancing metabolism, etc.

As the novel coronavirus (COVID-19) crisis takes over the world, we are continuously tracking the changes in the markets, as well as the industry behaviours of the consumers globally and our estimates about the latest market trends and forecasts are being done after considering the impact of this pandemic.

Japan Functional Drinks Market Trends:

The growing consumer health concerns and rising consumption of ready-to-drink (RTD) beverages are driving the Japan functional drinks market. Furthermore, the increasing prevalence of gut-related disorders, such as ulcers, Gastroesophageal Reflux Disease (GERD), gastroenteritis, etc., is also augmenting the product demand. Moreover, numerous key players are launching new flavors based on various traditional Japanese drinks, including Aojiru, Mugicha, kombucha, Sakura tea, etc. Besides this, the rising influence of social media trends and various celebrity endorsements promoting the consumption of functional drinks is also fueling the market growth. Apart from this, the emergence of organic product variants is anticipated to bolster the market for functional drinks in Japan over the coming years.

Request Free Sample Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/japan-functional-drinks-market/requestsample

Japan Functional Drinks Market 2021-2026 Analysis and Segmentation:

Competitive Landscape:

The competitive landscape of the market has been studied in the report with the detailed profiles of the key players operating in the market.

Archer Daniels Midland Co., Ashahi Soft Drinks Co Ltd., Danone, ITO EN, Monster Beverage Corporation, Nestl, PepsiCo Inc., Red Bull, Rockstar Inc. (PepsiCo Inc.), Coca-Cola Bottlers Japan Inc. (The Coca-Cola Company), Suntory Beverage & Food Ltd. (Suntory Group) and Taisho Pharmaceutical Co. Ltd.

The report has segmented the market on the basis on region, disc type, material type and end user.

Breakup by Type:

  • Sports Drinks
  • Energy Drinks
  • Carbonated Drinks
  • Fruit/ Vegetable Drinks
  • Bottled Water
  • Specialty Drinks
  • Functional Tea & Coffee
  • Others

Breakup by Distribution Channel:

  • Supermarkets and Hypermarkets
  • Convenience Stores
  • Specialist Retailers
  • Online Retailers
  • Others

Breakup by Region:

  • Kanto Region
  • Kinki Region
  • Central/ Chubu Region
  • Kyushu-Okinawa Region
  • Tohoku Region
  • Chugoku Region
  • Hokkaido Region
  • Shikoku Region

Ask Analyst for Customization and Explore Full Report with TOC & List of Figure: https://www.imarcgroup.com/japan-functional-drinks-market

Key highlights of the report:

  • Market Performance (2015-2020)
  • Market Outlook (2021- 2026)
  • Porter’s Five Forces Analysis
  • Market Drivers and Success Factors
  • SWOT Analysis
  • Value Chain
  • Comprehensive Mapping of the Competitive Landscape

If you need specific information that is not currently within the scope of the report, we can provide it to you as a part of the customization.

If you want latest primary and secondary data (2021-2026) with Cost Module, Business Strategy, Distribution Channel, etc. Click request free sample report, published report will be delivered to you in PDF format via email within 24 to 48 hours of receiving full payment.

Related Reports By IMARC Group:

GCC Dairy Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/gcc-dairy-market

United States Frozen Meat Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/united-states-frozen-meat-market

Indonesia Edible Oil Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/indonesia-edible-oil-market

Colombia Hemp Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/colombia-hemp-market

North America Hemp Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/north-america-hemp-market

India Sports Nutrition Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/india-sports-nutrition-market

GCC Sports Nutrition Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/gcc-sports-nutrition-market

GCC Halal Food Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/gcc-halal-food-market

Scandinavia Organic Packaged Food and Beverages Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/scandinavia-organic-packaged-food-beverages-market

UAE Camel Dairy Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/uae-camel-dairy-market

Saudi Arabia Camel Dairy Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/saudi-arabia-camel-dairy-market

Humectants Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/humectants-market

About Us

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Contact Us:

IMARC Group
30 N Gould St Ste R
Sheridan, WY 82801 USA – Wyoming
Email: [email protected]
Tel No:(D) +91 120 433 0800
Americas:- +1 631 791 1145 | Africa and Europe :- +44-702-409-7331 | Asia: +91-120-433-0800, +91-120-433-0800