fbpx

India Dental Implants Market Research Report, Size, Share, Trends and Forecast to 2026

According to the latest report by IMARC Group, titled “India Dental Implants Market: Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2020-2025,” the india dental implants market is currently witnessing moderate growth and expects the market to continue its moderate growth during the forecast period (2020-2025).

Dental implants refer to prosthetic tooth rootsthat are used for supporting and securing dentures and bridges. They comprise metal structures that are composed of biocompatible materials, including zirconia and titanium. They are surgically placed under the gums to support the artificial tooth.Some of the numerous types of dental implants include endosteal, subperiosteal, and transosteal.

As the novel coronavirus (COVID-19) crisis takes over the world, we are continuously tracking the changes in the markets, as well as the industry behaviours of the consumers globally and our estimates about the latest market trends and forecasts are being done after considering the impact of this pandemic.

India Dental Implants Market Trends:

The market in India is majorly driven by the increasing prevalence of dental ailments. With the inflating disposable income levels of the masses and a considerable rise in the number of individuals seeking dental treatment, there has been an increase in the adoption of functional dental implants across the country. Moreover, the growing awareness regarding the coverage for dental implants under health insurance policies is also acting as a growth-induing factor. Some of the other factors contributing to the market include rising geriatric population, the increasing demand for cosmetic dentistry and the introduction of 3D printing in the healthcare sector.

Request Free Sample Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/india-dental-implants-market/requestsample

India Dental Implants Market 2020-2025 Analysis and Segmentation:

The report has segmented the market on the basis on region, material, product and end use.

Breakup by Material:

  • Titanium Dental Implants
  • Zirconium Dental Implants

Breakup by Product:

  • Endosteal Implants
  • Subperiosteal Implants
  • Transosteal Implants
  • Intramucosal Implants

Breakup by End Use:

  • Hospitals
  • Dental Clinics
  • Academic and Research Institutes
  • Others

Breakup by Region:

  • North India
  • West and Central India
  • South India
  • East India

Ask Analyst for Customization and Explore Full Report with TOC & List of Figure: https://www.imarcgroup.com/india-dental-implants-market

Key highlights of the report:

  • Market Performance (2015-2020)
  • Market Outlook (2021-2026)
  • Porter’s Five Forces Analysis
  • Market Drivers and Success Factors
  • SWOT Analysis
  • Value Chain
  • Comprehensive Mapping of the Competitive Landscape

If you need specific information that is not currently within the scope of the report, we can provide it to you as a part of the customization.

If you want latest primary and secondary data (2021-2026) with Cost Module, Business Strategy, Distribution Channel, etc. Click request free sample report, published report will be delivered to you in PDF format via email within 24 to 48 hours of receiving full payment.

Browse Other Reports by IMARC Group:

GCC Telemedicine Market Report 2021-2026 – https://www.imarcgroup.com/gcc-telemedicine-market

COVID-19 Diagnostics Market Report 2021-2026- https://www.imarcgroup.com/covid-19-diagnostics-market

Disposable Masks and Respirators Market Report 2020-2025: https://www.imarcgroup.com/disposable-masks-respirators-market

Cone Beam Imaging Market Report 2021-2026: https://www.imarcgroup.com/cone-beam-imaging-market

Glaucoma Therapeutics Market Report 2020-2025: https://www.imarcgroup.com/glaucoma-therapeutics-market

Anesthesia Endotracheal Tubes Market 2020-2025: https://www.imarcgroup.com/anesthesia-endotracheal-tubes-market

Cannula Market Report 2021-2026: https://www.imarcgroup.com/cannula-market

Europe Dental Implants Market Report 2020-2025: https://www.imarcgroup.com/europe-dental-implants-market

United States Dental Implants Market Report 2020-2025: https://www.imarcgroup.com/united-states-dental-implants-market

Blood Bags Market Report 2021-2026: https://www.imarcgroup.com/blood-bags-market

Fractional Flow Reserve Market Report 2021-2026: https://www.imarcgroup.com/fractional-flow-reserve-market

About Us

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Contact Us:

IMARC Group
30 N Gould St Ste R
Sheridan, WY 82801 USA – Wyoming
Email: [email protected]
Tel No:(D) +91 120 433 0800
Americas:- +1 631 791 1145 | Africa and Europe :- +44-702-409-7331 | Asia: +91-120-433-0800, +91-120-433-0800