fbpx

GCC Dairy Market Report 2021: Size, Share, Growth, Industry Analysis and Forecast 2026

The GCC Dairy Market is expected to grow at a CAGR of around 6% during 2021-2026. The report provides a detailed analysis of the market by Product, Distribution Channel, Application, Country.

Report Metric

Historical: 2015-2020

Base Year: 2020

Forecast Year: 2021-2026

Download free sample of the report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/gcc-dairy-market/requestsample

Industry Definition and Application:

Dairy products are milk-based products derived from mammals, such as camels, goats, sheep, cows and buffaloes. Cheese, laban, yogurt, butter, ghee, ice cream and milk are some commonly available dairy products. They are further utilized to prepare whey cheese, whey drinks, lactose, dried whey and whey paste. Dairy products are a rich source of essential nutrients, including phosphorus, calcium, riboflavin, proteins, vitamin A and B12, zinc, potassium and magnesium. Consumption of dairy products aids in building and maintaining strong bones, maintaining the nutritional balance in the body, improving metabolism and immunity and preventing diseases, such as diabetes and cardiovascular ailments.

Note: We are regularly tracking the direct effect of COVID-19 on the market, along with the indirect influence of associated industries. These observations will be integrated into the report.

Market Trends and Drivers:

The GCC dairy market is primarily being driven by the rising health consciousness among the masses. Consumers are widely adopting camel milk as it contains high levels of antioxidants, immunoglobulins and other nutrients. Moreover, various product innovations, such as the development of lactose-free and vegan dairy products, suitable for lactose-intolerant and vegan consumers, are providing a thrust to the market growth. Other factors, including the increasing number of camel breeding farms, along with the widespread product adoption in the food and beverage industry, are anticipated to drive the market toward growth across the region.

Browse full report with TOC: https://www.imarcgroup.com/gcc-dairy-market

GCC Dairy Market Segmentation:

The report has segmented the market on the basis of Product, Distribution Channel, Application, Country.

Breakup by Product:

  • Liquid Milk
  • Cheese
  • Laban
  • Yogurt and Curd
  • Butter and Clarified Butter
  • Others

Breakup by Distribution Channel:

  • Supermarkets and Hypermarkets
  • Convenience Stores
  • Specialist Retailers
  • Online Stores
  • Others

Breakup by Application:

  • Bakery and Confectionary
  • Clinical Nutrition
  • Frozen Food
  • Others

Breakup by Country:

  • Saudi Arabia
  • UAE
  • Qatar
  • Oman
  • Kuwait
  • Bahrain

Related Reports by IMARC Group:

United States Frozen Meat Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/united-states-frozen-meat-market
Japan Functional Drinks Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/japan-functional-drinks-market
Indonesia Edible Oil Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/indonesia-edible-oil-market
Colombia Hemp Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/colombia-hemp-market
India Sports Nutrition Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/india-sports-nutrition-market
GCC Sports Nutrition Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/gcc-sports-nutrition-market
North America Hemp Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/north-america-hemp-market
GCC Halal Food Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/gcc-halal-food-market
Scandinavia Organic Packaged Food and Beverages Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/scandinavia-organic-packaged-food-beverages-market
UAE Camel Dairy Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/uae-camel-dairy-market
Saudi Arabia Camel Dairy Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/saudi-arabia-camel-dairy-market

About Us

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Contact Us

Olivia Anderson
Marketing Manager
30 N Gould St, Ste R
Sheridan, WY 82801, USA
Email: [email protected]
Website: https://www.imarcgroup.com
LinkedIn: https://in.linkedin.com/company/imarc-group