fbpx

GCC Aluminium Powder Market Report 2021: Size, Share, Scope, Growth, Demand and Forecast 2026

According to the latest report by IMARC Group, titled “GCC Aluminium Powder Market: Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2021-2026,” the GCC Aluminium Powder Market is expected to exhibit moderate growth during 2021-2026.

Aluminium powder refers to a fine granular substance manufactured by exposing molten aluminium ingots to a compressed gas jet. It is widely available in four varieties, namely atomized, flake, paste, and pigment powder. Aluminium powder is odorless, lightweight, highly flammable, and is capable of undergoing vigorous exothermic reactions when oxidized. It also provides resistance to corrosion, reflection to visible and infrared ultraviolet (UV) rays, higher density than thermoplastics, etc. As a result, aluminium powder finds extensive applications in the manufacturing of explosives, fireworks, paints, glitters, aerated autoclave concrete, etc.

As the novel coronavirus (COVID-19) crisis takes over the world, we are continuously tracking the changes in the markets, as well as the industry behaviours of the consumers globally and our estimates about the latest market trends and forecasts are being done after considering the impact of this pandemic.

GCC Aluminium Powder Market Trends:

The increasing product utilization across diverse industry verticals is primarily driving the GCC aluminium powder market. Moreover, the escalating demand in the petroleum and mining sectors based on the powder’s numerous applications in commercial mining explosions is further augmenting the market growth. Besides this, aluminium powder is used in the formulation of silver metallic paints and automotive sealants across various industries, including automotive, painting, cosmetics, etc., which is catalyzing the regional market. Additionally, the expanding product use in the construction industry for manufacturing lightweight concrete is expected to fuel the GCC aluminium powder market over the forecasted period.

Request Free Sample Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/gcc-aluminium-powder-market/requestsample

GCC Aluminium Powder Market 2021-2026 Analysis and Segmentation:

Breakup by Technology:

  • Air Atomization
  • Others

Breakup by End-Use:

  • Industrial
  • Automotive
  • Chemical
  • Construction
  • Explosives
  • Defense and Aerospace
  • Others

Breakup by Raw Material:

  • Aluminium Ingots
  • Aluminium Scrap

Breakup by Country:

  • Saudi Arabia
  • UAE
  • Qatar
  • Oman
  • Kuwait
  • Bahrain

Ask Analyst for Customization and Explore Full Report with TOC & List of Figure: https://www.imarcgroup.com/gcc-aluminium-powder-market

Key highlights of the report:

  • Market Performance (2015-2020)
  • Market Outlook (2021-2026)
  • Porter’s Five Forces Analysis
  • Market Drivers and Success Factors
  • SWOT Analysis
  • Value Chain
  • Comprehensive Mapping of the Competitive Landscape

If you need specific information that is not currently within the scope of the report, we can provide it to you as a part of the customization.

If you want latest primary and secondary data (2021-2026) with Cost Module, Business Strategy, Distribution Channel, etc. Click request free sample report, published report will be delivered to you in PDF format via email within 24 to 48 hours of receiving full payment.

Related Reports by IMARC Group:

Japan Aluminium Powder Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/japan-aluminium-powder-market
Denim Finishing Agents Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/denim-finishing-agents-market
Natural Rubber Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/natural-rubber-market
Microporous Insulation Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/microporous-insulation-market
Europe Biostimulants Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/europe-biostimulants-market
Zeolite Molecular Sieve Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/zeolite-molecular-sieve-market
India Caustic Potash Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/india-caustic-potash-market
Europe Caustic Potash Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/europe-caustic-potash-market
United States Caustic Potash Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/united-states-caustic-potash-market
Latin America Crop Protection Chemicals Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/latin-america-crop-protection-chemicals-market
Europe Biodegradable Plastic Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/europe-bio-degradable-plastic-market

About Us

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Contact Us:

IMARC Group
30 N Gould St Ste R
Sheridan, WY 82801 USA – Wyoming
Email: [email protected]
Tel No:(D) +91 120 433 0800
Americas:- +1 631 791 1145 | Africa and Europe :- +44-702-409-7331 | Asia: +91-120-433-0800, +91-120-433-0800