fbpx

Figure Skating Equipment Market 2022: Industry Share, Size, Opportunity, Demand, Scope and Forecast 2027

According to the latest report by IMARC Group, titled Figure Skating Equipment Market: Global Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2022-2027,” the Figure Skating Equipment Market to grow at a CAGR of XX% during 2022-2027.

Figure skating equipment represent numerous clothing items and accessories worn by figure skaters during competitions or training. Some widely utilized equipment include figure skating boots and blades, stretchy pants, blade guards, helmets, jackets, socks, gloves, etc. They are available in various materials, designs, customization options, etc., to meet diverse consumer requirements. Figure skating equipment assist in enhancing the performance of individuals, offer improved support and flexibility, prevent sports injuries by reducing shocks, etc.

As the novel coronavirus (COVID-19) crisis takes over the world, we are continuously tracking the changes in the markets, as well as the industry behaviours of the consumers globally and our estimates about the latest market trends and forecasts are being done after considering the impact of this pandemic.

Global Figure Skating Equipment Market Trends:                                                              

The shifting consumer preferences towards adopting an active lifestyle and the rising number of ice-skating arenas are among the key factors driving the figure skating equipment market. In addition to this, the increasing consumer awareness towards various associated health benefits of figure skating and the elevating participation rates in competitions are further catalyzing the product demand. Moreover, the escalating adoption of waterless or synthetic ice-skating arenas to minimize manufacturing and operational costs while reducing the dependence on weather conditions is also augmenting the global market. Besides this, the expanding e-commerce sector is propelling the sales of figure skating equipment, on account of the easy availability, flexible payment options, convenient return policies, etc. Furthermore, several key market players are launching high-quality, lightweight, and durable product variants in stylish designs to expand their customer base, which, in turn, is projected to fuel the figure skating equipment market over the forecasted period.

Request Free Sample Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/figure-skating-equipment-market/requestsample

Global Figure Skating Equipment Market 2022-2027 Analysis and Segmentation:

Competitive Landscape:

The competitive landscape of the market has been studied in the report with the detailed profiles of the key players operating in the market.

American Athletic Shoes Company, EDEA srl, Graf Skates AG, Jackson Ultima Skates, John Wilson Skates Limited, K2 Sports LLC (Newell Brands), Paramount Sk8s Inc., Riedell Shoes Inc., Roces S.r.l., Rollerblade (Tecnica Group S.p.A), SP-Teri Inc. and Winnwell Inc.

The report has segmented the market on the basis on region, disc type, material type and end user.

Breakup by Product Type:

  • Figure Skates
  • Figure Skating Accessories

Breakup by Distribution Channel:

  • Offline
  • Online

Breakup by Application:

  • Men
  • Women
  • Kids

Breakup by Region:

  • North America
    • United States
    • Canada
  • Asia-Pacific
    • China
    • Japan
    • India
    • South Korea
    • Australia
    • Indonesia
    • Others
  • Europe
    • Germany
    • France
    • United Kingdom
    • Italy
    • Spain
    • Russia
    • Others
  • Latin America
    • Brazil
    • Mexico
    • Others
  • Middle East and Africa

Ask Analyst for Customization and Explore Full Report with TOC & List of Figure: https://www.imarcgroup.com/figure-skating-equipment-market

Key highlights of the report:

  • Market Performance (2015-2020)
  • Market Outlook (2022-2027)
  • Porter’s Five Forces Analysis
  • Market Drivers and Success Factors
  • SWOT Analysis
  • Value Chain
  • Comprehensive Mapping of the Competitive Landscape

If you need specific information that is not currently within the scope of the report, we can provide it to you as a part of the customization.

If you want latest primary and secondary data (2021-2026) with Cost Module, Business Strategy, Distribution Channel, etc. Click request free sample report, published report will be delivered to you in PDF format via email within 24 to 48 hours of receiving full payment.

Related Report by IMARC Group:

Pet Furniture Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/pet-furniture-market
Luxury Watch Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/luxury-watch-market
Pool Tables Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/pool-tables-market
Electric Hair Brush Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/electric-hair-brush-market
Bicycle Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/bicycle-market
United States Home Office Furniture Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/united-states-home-office-furniture-market
Japan Adult Diaper Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/japan-adult-diaper-market
India Conveyor Belt Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/india-conveyor-belt-market
India Adult Diaper Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/india-adult-diaper-market
Baby Nail Trimmer Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/baby-nail-trimmer-market
Europe School Stationery Supplies Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/europe-school-stationery-supplies-market
India School Stationery Supplies Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/india-school-stationery-supplies-market
Latin America Diaper Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/latin-america-diaper-market

About Us

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Contact Us:

IMARC Group
30 N Gould St Ste R
Sheridan, WY 82801 USA – Wyoming
Email: [email protected]
Tel No:(D) +91 120 433 0800
Americas:- +1 631 791 1145 | Africa and Europe :- +44-702-409-7331 | Asia: +91-120-433-0800, +91-120-433-0800