fbpx

Bicycle Market Research Report 2021: Industry Analysis, Trends, Growth, Demand and Forecast 2026

According to the latest report by IMARC Group, titled Bicycle Market: Global Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2021-2026,” the Bicycle Market expected to grow at a CAGR of around 5% during 2021-2026.

A bicycle is a pedal-driven vehicle with brakes, two wheels, carrier, seat, drive chain, and handlebar. It is helpful to decrease stress and body fat levels, improve posture and coordination, strengthen bones, prevent several diseases, and reduce anxiety and depression. As a result, bicycles are widely used by individuals for health benefits and traveling to nearby places.

As the novel coronavirus (COVID-19) crisis takes over the world, we are continuously tracking the changes in the markets, as well as the industry behaviours of the consumers globally and our estimates about the latest market trends and forecasts are being done after considering the impact of this pandemic.

Global Bicycle Market Trends:

The market is primarily driven by the increasing prevalence of chronic diseases, due to which individuals are opting for bicycles to ensure healthy living. In addition, less availability of parking space and growing traffic congestion in metropolitan cities have escalated the product demand. Besides this, governments of numerous countries are promoting the adoption of bicycles to minimize carbon emissions released from vehicles which represents another growth-inducing factor. Furthermore, the introduction of electric bicycles in the market that offers higher capacities and longer life than their conventional counterparts is anticipated to fuel the market growth in the upcoming years.

Request Free Sample Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/bicycle-market/requestsample

Global Bicycle Market 2021-2026 Analysis and Segmentation:

Competitive Landscape:

The competitive landscape of the market has been studied in the report with the detailed profiles of the key players operating in the market.

Accell Group N.V., Avon Cycles Ltd., Benno Bikes LLC, Cervélo (Pon Holdings B.V.), Dorel Industries Inc., Giant Manufacturing Co. Ltd., Kona Bicycle Company, Merida Industry Co. Ltd., Olympus Bikes, SCOTT Sports SA (Youngone Corporation), Specialized Bicycle Components Inc. and Trek Bicycle Corporation (Roth Distributing Co. Inc.).

The report has segmented the market on the basis on region, disc type, material type and end user.

Breakup by Type:

  • Road Bicycle
  • Mountain Bicycle
  • Hybrid Bicycle
  • Others

Breakup by Technology:

  • Electric
  • Conventional

Breakup by Price:

  • Premium
  • Mid-Range
  • Low-Range

Breakup by Distribution Channel:

  • Online Stores
  • Offline Stores

Breakup by End User:

  • Men
  • Women
  • Kids

Breakup by Region:

  • North America
    • United States
    • Canada
  • Asia-Pacific
    • China
    • Japan
    • India
    • South Korea
    • Australia
    • Indonesia
    • Others
  • Europe
    • Germany
    • France
    • United Kingdom
    • Italy
    • Spain
    • Russia
    • Others
  • Latin America
    • Brazil
    • Mexico
    • Others
  • Middle East and Africa

Ask Analyst for Customization and Explore Full Report with TOC & List of Figure: https://www.imarcgroup.com/bicycle-market

Key highlights of the report:

  • Market Performance (2015-2020)
  • Market Outlook (2021- 2026)
  • Porter’s Five Forces Analysis
  • Market Drivers and Success Factors
  • SWOT Analysis
  • Value Chain
  • Comprehensive Mapping of the Competitive Landscape

If you need specific information that is not currently within the scope of the report, we can provide it to you as a part of the customization.

If you want latest primary and secondary data (2021-2026) with Cost Module, Business Strategy, Distribution Channel, etc. Click request free sample report, published report will be delivered to you in PDF format via email within 24 to 48 hours of receiving full payment.

Related Report by IMARC Group:

Pet Furniture Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/pet-furniture-market
Luxury Watch Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/luxury-watch-market
Pool Tables Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/pool-tables-market
Electric Hair Brush Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/electric-hair-brush-market
United States Home Office Furniture Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/united-states-home-office-furniture-market
Japan Adult Diaper Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/japan-adult-diaper-market
United States Conveyor Belt Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/united-states-conveyor-belt-market
Europe School Stationery Supplies Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/europe-school-stationery-supplies-market
India Adult Diaper Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/india-adult-diaper-market
India Conveyor Belt Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/india-conveyor-belt-market
Baby Nail Trimmer Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/baby-nail-trimmer-market
India School Stationery Supplies Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/india-school-stationery-supplies-market
United States Diaper Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/united-states-diaper-market

About Us

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Contact Us:

IMARC Group
30 N Gould St Ste R
Sheridan, WY 82801 USA – Wyoming
Email: [email protected]
Tel No:(D) +91 120 433 0800
Americas:- +1 631 791 1145 | Africa and Europe :- +44-702-409-7331 | Asia: +91-120-433-0800, +91-120-433-0800